You can save all your delivery addresses so that you do not have to re-enter them when placing your order. 

You will also be able to modify or delete them. 

To do this, go to your MY ACCOUNT / ADDRESSES area.


*Please note that a phone number is mandatory to be able to select a delivery method, you will then be notified by SMS of your delivery date as well as contacted by the carrier in case of need for additional information. 

.